Mini Exhibit…

In my usual last minute style I have decided to do a mini exhibit in my favourite bar in Rome… Bar Barnum on via del Pellegirno (Wednesday, 20th June from 7pm).

I guess I use these things to say goodbye to my friends here and people have been asking me for ages to see my work up and in the flesh so to speak.

I still can decide which 6 portraits to put up… it’s a brutal decision and even after asking a bunch of people I’m still struggling to decide.  I’ll post the final gallery online and, if you’re interested, you can have a copy of your own!

It’s a public event and you’re most welcome to drop by if you’re around.  It’s an awesome little place and the guys there are super friendly.

Leave a Reply

