Waiting…

Image

So… Burma bound!  Well… as soon as I get a visa issued.  In the mean time i’m in Rome… waiting….

I’ve just spent the last 4months between Uganda, Kenya, and Tanzania… 10 years mainly in Africa and my first time in SE Asia!  I’m excited but have no idea what to expect… rainy season should interesting!  I’ve been prepping for said monsoon with a bunch of water proof great to protect my camera and gadgets… a peli case and desiccants should certainly take edge out of the humidity and stop mildew on my lenes..

This is the first blog in the build up to the trip (which I hope will last at least 11months)… and then I’m hoping to get some posts up of my photos as I plough my way though the mayhem of work and life in Burma…

Snippets of life…

Leave a Reply

